Dungeonesse (ft. Wye Oak’s Jenn Wasner) announce debut album, share new track

Wye Oak front woman Jenn Wasner has been working on a side project with John Ehrens (of Art Department) called Dungeonesse and will release their debut album, self-titled, on May 14th via Secretly Canadian. Along with today’s announcement comes a new track called “Shucks,” which you can stream below (along with previously released track “Drive You Crazy”). That’s the cover art above, and here’s the tracklist:

01 Shucks
02 Drive You Crazy
03 Show You
04 Private Party
05 Nightlight
06 This Could Be Home [ft. TT the Artist]
07 Wake Me Up
08 Cadillac [ft. DDm]
09 Anywhere You Are
10 Soon

This entry was posted in New Music, News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.