New Music: Dawes – “From a Window Seat”

With their third and newest album, Stories Don’t End, due out on April 9th, Dawes have given us our first full-song sampling. The lead single is called “From a Window Seat” and you can stream it below (via Rolling Stone). It is the first song Taylor Goldsmith wrote for the new album, and it confronts his fear of flying.

Stories Don’t End tracklist:
1. Just Beneath The Surface
2. From A Window Seat
3. Just My Luck
4. Someone Will
5. Most People
6. Something In Common
7. Hey Lover
8. Bear Witness
9. Stories Don’t End
10. From The Right Angle
11. Side Effects
12. Just Beneath The Surface (Reprise)

This entry was posted in Best New Music, New Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.