Stream 5 songs from The Black Keys’ El Camino

While we await the December 6 release of the The Black Keys‘ new album El Camino, the duo is giving folks a preview of 5 of the album’s 11 songs. All you have to do is give them your email address and you can stream “Lonely Boy,” “Run Right Back,” “Gold on the Ceiling,” “Little Black Submarines,” and “Sister” while you wait for the inevitable tour announcement that is hopefully coming soon. Head to the band’s website for the streaming.

This entry was posted in Best New Music. Bookmark the permalink.