The Flaming Lips announce new album The Terror

According to Pitchfork, The Flaming Lips have announced that they will release a new album, titled The Terror, on April 1st via Bella Union and Warner Bros. The album is their first since 2009’s Embryonic and will consist of nine tracks produced by the band and Dave Fridmann.

A new song called “Sun Blows Up Today,” which is not on the record, will be released on February 3rd.

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.